Welcome!

DAISY

*******

Hello there! I am officially taking the plunge into the world of blogging and social media. Welcome to my new blog called Daisy Chain Daydreams! Why have I called my blog this peculiar name you may ask… all will be revealed shortly… πŸ™‚

Firstly, I want to explain what I intend to post on my blog and the purpose of it – for your enjoyment and pleasure!

Think fashion, trends, delicious foods and recipes (step by step with pics), yoga, inspiring quotes, meditation, floral delights, zentangles and mindfulness mandelas as well as travel pics and much more! πŸ™‚

As you can see my blog will be exploring a diverse range of topics and include lots of photography and images… I will be posting images from my Pinterest Feed and soon to be connected Instagram Feed too – so stay tuned fellow bloggers and readers who don’t have blogs! There is much to come your way! πŸ™‚

I hope you will find my blog helpful to you in some way – whether relaxing, interesting to read, fun to scroll through all the images, or whatever it may be! Most importantly don’t forget to daydream whilst scrolling through my blog and reading it’s posts… you’ll be surprised where your mind will take you…

Stay tuned to my Instagram Feed (@daisy_chain_daydreams) which will be scattered with images that will link up to my blog too! πŸ™‚ Thanks for dropping by and having a read of my very first post! Daisy Chain Daydreams πŸ™‚

Vintage fashion is trΓ©s chic!

Leave a Reply

