My Spring Shopping Trend Haul…

UA-70442962-1

Spring has sprung and I found myself with a few vouchers for various department stores and wares and I thought what better time than now to go shopping!

So I headed off to the shops in search of some trendy knick knacks and fashion! Needless to say, I didn’t walk out empty handed!

Stop #1: Seed Heritage…

I walked into Seed in search of a striped peplum short sleeveΒ top with frilly white detail. However I ended up buying another striped top instead with resort wear ruffles and thin pale blue stripes!

FullSizeRender.jpg
My new Seed Heritage wardrobe addition!

I can’t wait to wear it when the weather next warms up with my favourite Forever New floppy seaside hat with tiny daisy details, my retro sunnies and wooden beads! Ready for a day by the beach!

****

Stop #2: Typo…

The shop full of everything you need in life and everything you probably don’t. It’s groovy, trendy and always has great deals! What more could you ask for?

I ended up walking out with a pack of nifty (not to mention trendy) rose gold Polaroid frames and a gorgeous new pencil case for the new year!

FullSizeRender[2].jpg
My new colourful pencil case Β with confetti/polka dot detail and a daydreaming quote to match!

***

FullSizeRender[1].jpg
Definitely my kind of style! πŸ™‚

***

My new rose gold polaroid frames:

FullSizeRender (17).jpg

***

And all my favourite stationary in one place (flat lay)…

FullSizeRender (16).jpg
A few of my favourite things! πŸ™‚

***

And my groovy typo stationary and knick knacks for the inside…

FullSizeRender.jpg
My collection of turquoise owl erasers (too good to use) & Β birdie eraser and faux pencil (actually a felt tip marker)!

***

FullSizeRender[2].jpg
And my turquoise Typo ruler and Kikki. K ballpoint pens with pretty illustrations!

***

Which will all fit perfectly inside my favourite graphic tote bag – the groovy owl with fuchsia glasses and polka dots!

FullSizeRender.jpg
My Typo/Cotton On group tote bag!

****

For more groovy and related trends you might like to check out my

rose gold trend post

at:Β https://daisychaindaydreamsblog.wordpress.com/2015/11/07/trend-alert-rose-gold/

&

if you’re more intoΒ the fashion side of things, I have many blog posts about different style icons and style trends which you can find through my homepage

at:Β https://daisychaindaydreamsblog.wordpress.com/

****

Enjoy! Happy blogging & shopping!

Stay tuned for more Instagram posts and blog posts coming your way soon!

at:Β https://instagram.com/daisy_chain_daydreams/

Daisy Chain Daydreams πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

