November Favourites

There are so many things trending this month that I’ve been hoping to blog about but time has gone so quickly this month that I thought the best way to share this month’s ‘it’ products and trends would be to do a favourites post! πŸ™‚

Enjoy!

******

Quote of the Month

Although I’ve seen this quote time and time again, I never tire from it’s cheeky wit. Trust Kate Spade to set the breakfast standard high… πŸ™‚

cake

******

Beauty Wishlist

I may have a slight obsession with the new NARS velvet lip glides. With such a wide collection of hues, it’s almost impossible to pick just one… However I must admit, I absolutely love this shade – the perfect balance between dusty pink and modern elegance. It’s certainly sitting at the top of my Spring & Summer beauty wishlist! Which is your favourite hue?

Screen Shot 2016-11-11 at 8.01.29 pm.png

******

Style InspirationΒ 

I am a huge fan of Liv Purvis, and a devoted reader of her fashion, beauty and lifestyle blog:Β What Olivia Did. Her style is always on point and practical, with the perfect mixΒ of classic style! This is one of my favourite outfit posts by her this month – maybe it’s the colour, if you follow me on Instagram (@daisy_chain_daydreams), you’ll be familiar with my obsession with all things pink. Liv also always chooses such photogenic backdrops and accessories which add flare and uniqueness to her blog! πŸ™‚

Outfit.jpg

******

Trending Product of the Month

I discovered this beauty, no pun intended, one Friday evening whilst scrolling through my Pinterest feed. I absolutely love the concept – it’s such a chic and ascetically pleasing make up palette phone case!

PHONE CASE.jpg

******

Sneaker Love

If you’ve been on Instagram or any fashion blogs recently, you’ll most likely have noticed the new Reebok collection. I’m predicting this gorgeous metallic and neutral collection will soon become the new Adidas… What are your thoughts?

REBOOK SHOE.jpg

******

What are your favourite November products and trends?

I’d love to hear from you – say hello in the comments below or get in touch via InstagramΒ @daisy_chain_daydreams! πŸ™‚

Here’s a sneak peak of my feed….Β 

Screen Shot 2016-11-03 at 7.28.59 pm.png

The girl obsessed with fashion and all things sparkly,

Daisy Chain Daydreams xoxΒ 

Leave a Reply

