Valentine’s Day Gift Guide Inspiration

With Valentine’s Day around the corner, I thought I would share some of my favourite gift ideas this year. From a new spin on roses to personalised gifts of love, there’s something for everyone! πŸ™‚

******

The Daily Edited

Searching for the perfect gift pack for that special someone? The Daily Edited have the answer to a chic and meaningful gift every girl will love! Their Valentine’s Day EditΒ include pastel pink monogrammed phone cases, evening clutches, heart key rings, cosmetic cases, and stylish leather bags.

However I must admit, my heart skipped a beat (or two), when I saw their red heart cross body bag… Designed in two sizes (mini and original), it’s the perfect accessory to store all your date style essentials! Red lipstick anyone? πŸ™‚

Screen Shot 2017-02-10 at 7.02.16 pm.png

******

Afternoon Pick Me Up

If this gorgeous Valentine’s Day ‘Indulge’ gift pack doesn’t spell love, then I’m really not sure what does! Complete with scensational pink roses (see what I did there? πŸ™‚ ), RosΓ©, delicious Chocolate & Hazelnut Protein balls, as well as a lovely notebook, card and swing tag – things really don’t get such better than this!

This luxurious gift pack is indulgent, sweet and is the perfect alternative to your classic bunch of red roses (which I still adore, believe me!), and I can almost 100% guarantee your special someone will love you all the more if they wake up to find one of these prettily wrapped packages of goodness sitting on their doorstep! πŸ™‚

Screen Shot 2017-02-10 at 7.27.58 pm.png

You can shop and explore the full Afternoon Pick Me Up Valentine’s Day rangeΒ here

******

Diptyque

Is anyone else swooning over the new Diptyque Rosa Mundi Limited Edition collection… I’m totally in love with the scent and all the range has to offer. From the iconic candle to luxurious hand cream, perfume, and soap bar – you had me at hello!

If you’re looking for a lovely gift that will last longer than anΒ iconic bunch of roses (they are a lovely gift too – don’t get me wrong!), the Rosa Mundi collection is the perfect alternative. The scent is centifolia and damask roses with blackcurrant leaves and trust me when I say, it smells as dreamy and romantic as it looks! πŸ™‚

Screen Shot 2017-02-10 at 7.18.28 pm.png

And the good news doesn’t stop there! The Diptyque Rosa Mundi limited edition collection has launched in Australia at Mecca Cosmetica just in time for Valentine’s day! Happy shopping! πŸ™‚

******

Coco Des Fleurs Roses

Now, I’ve finally got to the point in this blog post where I share my love for roses! If you’re not sure how to profess your love this Valentine’s Day, why not say to with flowers?

Coco Des Fleurs have an incredible range of beautifully crafted boxes with sensational Β fresh cut blooms and real preserved roses that are guaranteed to last for over a year.

Screen Shot 2017-02-10 at 7.42.41 pm.png

You can shop the full range on the CocoLuxur websiteΒ here

******

In need of some advice on finding theΒ perfect Valentine’s day outfit for your special day? I’ve got you covered with a whole range of locations and dress codes – you’ll be able to find the perfect styleΒ for you in no time! Β Click here to read the full blog post.

I hope you enjoyed this weeks blog post on Valentine’s Day gift inspiration & wish everyone a lovely Valentine’s Day, no matter how you spend it!

Your pink roses & love heart bag obsessed friend,

Daisy Chain Daydreams xox

2 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day Gift Guide Inspiration

Leave a Reply

