Autumn Style Wishlist

Wow – where did March go?! Now Autumn is in full swing, I thought I would share my Autumn wishlist! I haven’t posted a wishlist in a little while so I thought it would be fun and mix things up a bit! I hope you like it & don’t forget to share your new season favourites in the comments below! 🙂

******

AUTUMN STYLE WISHLIST.jpg

Pink Tassel Bag , Chloé Susanna Boots , Diptyque Ambre candle , NARS lip gloss , Coach perfume , Too Faced highlighter , Eat Beautiful by Wendy Rowe , New Look Pearl Jumper

 

New Look Pearl Jumper

As soon as I saw this jumper I fell in love! It is the perfect hue of pink and has tiny delicate pearls sewn onto it. Plus, I have a shirt similar to this one which I think will complement it beautifully!

Tassel Clutch

This iconic clutch by Forever New is the perfect size for an evening function or lunch date. I have an upcoming occasion which I think it will suit to a tee! What do you think? Is it your cup of tea? 🙂

Chloé Boots

I have seen the Chloé studded leather ankle boots in black everywhere of late! They are very street style and versatile but not really my personal style (I know, I know!). Then, when I was scrolling through the new arrivals of Net-A-Porter recently (a weekly affair!) I discovered that they made them in a beautiful cream. Needless to say, they have stolen my heart – now, if only I could find a reason to buy them! 🙂

Beauty Favourites

I recently treated myself to the Too Faced Sweet Peach palette (which is amazing by the way!) and have been using their lipsticks for a while now. They are so moisturising and the colour formulas are lovely! My next purchase will have to be this highlighting compact – isn’t it just gorgeous?! (hehe) Also, I have heard some great reviews about NARS products so am thinking of trying out some of their lip products soon.

The bottle, the colour, the designer label, but most importantly: the scent! The new coach perfume is magnificent! It is a floral and woody scent which reminds me of strolling through a cottage garden. Everything I look for in a fragrance!

Candle Obsession 

If you’ve been following Daisy Chain Daydreams for a while, it will come as no surprise that a Diptyque candle features in my Autumn wishlist. It goes without saying – a Diptyque candle is always on my wishlist! Especially Ambré: a woody scent which reminds me of Autumn days and the smell of baking gingerbread cookies – but without the hassle! 🙂

Cooking Inspiration

I love collecting cook books, in fact some may say I have too many (hehe!) Although ‘Eat Beautiful’ by Wendy Rowe seems the perfect addition to my collection! Plus, it wouldn’t look half bad sitting on my coffee table either…. 🙂

******

I hope you enjoyed my Autumn wishlist! I look forward to hearing your favourites in the comments below (only your chosen nickname will be displayed).

Diptyque lover,

Daisy Chain Daydreams xox

For new blog posts delivered straight to your inbox, subscribe to my blog via Bloglovin’ here or follow me on Instagram @daisy_chain_daydreams for notifications & more inspo… 🙂

Leave a Reply

