HOW-TO: Wear Sneakers with Skirts

With Autumn well and truly underway, it’s time to gather some fresh autumn outfit inspiration. I have a curated collection of style influencers that I turn to for new season inspo time and time again – I always feel inspired afterwards and find myself being more creative with my outfits too!Β 

I you follow me on Instagram, @daisy_chain_daydreams, you’ve probably already realised my love of sneakers, in particular, when paired with pleated skirts.

It put a smile on my face today,Β to open my social media to see the polished fashion it-girl, Olivia Palermo, wearing exactly that! #goals πŸ™‚ I’ve also seen many street style stars snapped wearing this trend, so now’s the best time to experiment with this chic new look!

This fashion trend looks gorgeous and on trend whilst keeping you staying comfortable and cozy at the same time! What’s not to love….

if-olivia-palermo-can-wear-sneakers-with-this-outfit-so-can-you-2206270.640x0c.jpg

Image via WWW/Splash News

******

For more street style inspiration, check out my Pinterest board Fashion Inspiration. With over 11,000 pins (and counting), you’re bound to find something chic and stylish that’s your personal style!

What are your thoughts on this new trend?

Share your thoughts and ideas in the comments section below (only your chosen nickname will be displayed). I love hearing from you all! πŸ™‚

Self-confessed, pleated skirt lover,

Daisy Chain Daydreams xox

For new blog posts delivered straight to your inbox, subscribe to my blog via Bloglovin’ hereΒ or follow me on Instagram (@daisy_chain_daydreams) for notifications & more inspo….Β 

Leave a Reply

