THE EDIT: Winter Accessories

This week on the blog I’m sharing some of my favourite Winter accessories this year! From luxury designers like Celine and Jimmy Choo to more affordable high street labels like Zara and Adidas, I’m sharing something for every price range. You’re bound to find something you like! πŸ™‚

******

Celine Belt Bag

Each season, many gorgeous designer handbags are released (and instantly added to my wishlist!) This season, my favourite bag is the Celine belt bag. Coming in a range of colours, it really is such a versatile handbag! Think paired with a chunky turtleneck jumper and black skinny jeans or a striped knit, fitted navy blazer and white jeans… The style options are endless! πŸ™‚

Screen Shot 2017-05-12 at 8.37.01 pm.png

Image Source

******

Blush Accessories

Blush is having a moment (or two) in the fashion spotlight at the moment. From knitwear, to handbags, to makeup products or shoes – it really is the colour of the moment. This Winter, I’m hoping to find a warm and cosy cashmere blush scarf and maybe a pair of blush oxfords…

bd818a2cecb664736134ccd13a6f160c.jpg

Image Source

******

Statement Earrings

Statement earrings are all the rage at the moment. From disco balls, to beaten metal – Β there really are so many options… Silver, copper, white gold, rose gold, etc…

I’m loving this groovy pair – aren’t they awesome?! I’m not quite sure whether I would have the courage to wear these trendy jewels though… πŸ™‚

rings.jpg

Image Source

******

Jewelled Sunglasses

As soon as I discovered these Jimmy Choo sunglasses, I knew I had to have a pair. In fact, I need a pair in every colour! They are so gorgeous and my style! I love the feminine touch of the rose gold encased jewels and blush frames…

Talk about making a style statement! πŸ™‚

884192_ou_pp.jpg

******

Rose Gold Watches

Okay, so the rose gold watch phenomena isn’t going away anytime soon… Some of my favourite labels at the moment are Cluse, Michael Kors, The Fifth, and Kapten and Son – to name a few! These accessories work with just about anything – you’ll be pleasantly surprised, I promise you! πŸ™‚

watch.jpg

Image Source

******

What are your favourite Winter accessories at the moment?

For new blog posts delivered straight to your inbox, subscribe to my blog via Bloglovin’ Β hereΒ or follow me on Instagram @daisy_chain_daydreams for notifications & more inspo…

Your accessories obsessed pal,

Daisy Chain Daydreams xox

Leave a Reply

