STYLE: A dreamy day at Dior…

I spent this afternoon swooning over the incredible designs of French fashion house Dior, and wow, it was incredible! Whilst marvelling over the intricate and wonderful garments, I made sure to take lots of photos (as usual! hehehe πŸ™‚ ), so I could share some of my favourites (read: everything!) with you guys! I hope you enjoy having a scroll through these inspiring works of art spread over the time period of 70 years… It was truly magnifique (me trying to be French)! πŸ™‚

unnamed (21).jpg

******

Divine Dresses…

IMG_0741.JPGunnamed (4).jpg

IMG_0724.JPG

unnamed (14).jpg

unnamed (15).jpg

unnamed (6).jpg

unnamed.jpg

IMG_0750

IMG_0664.JPG

unnamed (11).jpg

unnamed (18).jpg

unnamed (17).jpg

unnamed (20).jpg

unnamed (13).jpg

unnamed (2).jpg

unnamed (7).jpg

******

Outstanding Outerwear…

IMG_0588.JPG

******

Hybrid Jumpsuit (of my dreams!)

unnamed (9).jpg

******

Feminine Fascinators…

unnamed (10).jpg

unnamed (5).jpg

unnamed (16).jpg

unnamed (12).jpg

******

I hope you enjoyed this dreamy blog post! If you want to experience the elegant and nostalgic atmosphere of the exhibit, you can watch some footage I filmed on my Instagram StoriesΒ here… πŸ™‚

You can also discover more interesting articles, information and videos about the Dior exhibit on the NGV website.

Daisy Chain Daydreams xxx

unnamed (23).jpg

Leave a Reply

